• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Sporting Kansas City Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Sporting Kansas City are available at Ticketpolice including NFL tickets. When you purchase Sporting Kansas City tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Kansas City, Minneapolis, Orlando, Vancouver, Commerce City and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Kansas City and looking for cheap Sporting Kansas City tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 26 events sets found available in this time for 'Sporting Kansas City'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed May 03 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. New York Red Bulls at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sun May 07 2017 Minnesota United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 12:30 pm TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN View Tickets
Sat May 13 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 07:30 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Wed May 17 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Seattle Sounders FC at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat May 20 2017 Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 04:00 pm BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC View Tickets
Sat May 27 2017 Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City at 06:00 pm Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO View Tickets
Sat Jun 03 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Minnesota United FC at 04:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Jun 10 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Montreal Impact at 07:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 San Jose Earthquakes vs. Sporting Kansas City at 06:00 pm Avaya Stadium San Jose, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 LA Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City at 07:30 pm StubHub Center Carson, CA View Tickets
Sat Jul 01 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Portland Timbers at 06:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Thu Jul 06 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Philadelphia Union at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Jul 22 2017 Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City at 08:00 pm Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy, UT View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Chicago Fire at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sun Aug 06 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Atlanta United FC at 07:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Aug 12 2017 Seattle Sounders FC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 01:00 pm CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. FC Dallas at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City at 08:00 pm BBVA Compass Stadium Houston, TX View Tickets
Wed Sep 06 2017 New York City FC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 07:30 pm Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY View Tickets
Sun Sep 10 2017 Columbus Crew SC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 01:00 pm Mapfre Stadium Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. New England Revolution at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sun Sep 24 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. LA Galaxy at 12:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 08:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Minnesota United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 07:00 pm TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN View Tickets
Sun Oct 15 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo at 04:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sun Oct 22 2017 Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City at 02:00 pm Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy, UT View Tickets

Upcomming Sporting Kansas City Events:

Sporting Kansas City tickets- Get Yours Today!

Now is the time to select the perfect Mapfre Stadium seats for the events you like, be that Sporting Kansas City tickets Mapfre Stadium held in San Jose or even LA Galaxy, San Jose Earthquakes and Vancouver Whitecaps FC hot events that take place in Orlando, Commerce City and Houston or wherever.Buying tickets in San Jose or even in Kansas City, Commerce City and Sandy can be stressful for almost anyone who is looking Sports tickets for Sporting Kansas City tour dates as well as FC Dallas, Seattle Sounders FC and Minnesota United FC tickets we provide info about Sporting Kansas City lyrics, pictures, wallpaper, Broadway and fans.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee