• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Orlando City SC Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Orlando City SC are available at Ticketpolice including Soccer tickets. When you purchase Orlando City SC tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Toronto, Houston, Orlando, San Jose, Minneapolis and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Toronto and looking for cheap Orlando City SC tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 27 events sets found available in this time for 'Orlando City SC'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed May 03 2017 Toronto FC vs. Orlando City SC at 07:30 pm BMO Field Toronto, ON View Tickets
Sat May 06 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. Orlando City SC at 07:30 pm BBVA Compass Stadium Houston, TX View Tickets
Sat May 13 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 07:30 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Wed May 17 2017 San Jose Earthquakes vs. Orlando City SC at 07:30 pm Avaya Stadium San Jose, CA View Tickets
Sun May 21 2017 Orlando City SC vs. New York City FC at 07:00 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat May 27 2017 Minnesota United FC vs. Orlando City SC at 07:00 pm TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN View Tickets
Wed May 31 2017 Orlando City SC vs. D.C. United at 07:30 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sun Jun 04 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire at 07:30 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact at 07:30 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Wed Jun 21 2017 Seattle Sounders FC vs. Orlando City SC at 07:30 pm CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC at 07:30 pm Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL View Tickets
Fri Jun 30 2017 Real Salt Lake vs. Orlando City SC at 07:30 pm Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy, UT View Tickets
Wed Jul 05 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC at 07:30 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Fri Jul 21 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Atlanta United FC at 07:00 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC at 05:00 pm Bobby Dodd Stadium Atlanta, GA View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC at 07:30 pm Stade Saputo Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Aug 12 2017 New York Red Bulls vs. Orlando City SC at 07:30 pm Red Bull Arena Harrison, NJ View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Columbus Crew SC at 07:30 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 07:30 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Sep 02 2017 New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC at 07:00 pm Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA View Tickets
Sat Sep 09 2017 D.c. United vs. Orlando City SC at 07:00 pm RFK Stadium Washington, DC View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC at 04:00 pm Mercedes Atlanta, GA View Tickets
Sun Sep 24 2017 Portland Timbers vs. Orlando City SC at 05:00 pm Providence Park Portland, OR View Tickets
Wed Sep 27 2017 Orlando City SC vs. New England Revolution at 07:30 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Orlando City SC vs. FC Dallas at 04:00 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sun Oct 15 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Columbus Crew SC at 05:00 pm Orlando City Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sun Oct 22 2017 Philadelphia Union vs. Orlando City SC at 04:00 pm Talen Energy Stadium Chester, PA View Tickets

Upcomming Orlando City SC Events:

Orlando City SC - Can't Beat them!

Select the Orlando City SC game of your choice including their games in Houston or even those that take place in Toronto, Houston and Minneapolis or any choice of the above list.We are your chance to buy Orlando City SC and the cheapest Colorado Rapids, D.C. United and Minnesota United FC tickets for Houston hot events in addition to Seattle, Bridgeview and Atlanta important events.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee