• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Edmonton Oilers are available at Ticketpolice including NHL tickets. When you purchase Edmonton Oilers tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Edmonton, Calgary, Winnipeg, Saskatoon, Vancouver and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Edmonton and looking for cheap Edmonton Oilers tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 90 events sets found available in this time for 'Edmonton Oilers'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Mon Sep 18 2017 NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Mon Sep 18 2017 NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers (Split Squad) at 07:00 pm Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB View Tickets
Wed Sep 20 2017 NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm Bell MTS Place Winnipeg, MB View Tickets
Fri Sep 22 2017 NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Mon Sep 25 2017 NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Wed Sep 27 2017 NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes at 07:00 pm SaskTel Centre Saskatoon, SK View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC View Tickets
Wed Oct 04 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames at 08:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC View Tickets
Mon Oct 09 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. Ottawa Senators at 08:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Tue Oct 17 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Thu Oct 19 2017 Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:30 pm United Center Chicago, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers at 01:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Tue Oct 24 2017 Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets
Thu Oct 26 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. Washington Capitals at 08:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Wed Nov 01 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins at 06:30 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. New Jersey Devils at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Sun Nov 05 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. Detroit Red Wings at 02:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Tue Nov 07 2017 New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY View Tickets
Thu Nov 09 2017 New Jersey Devils vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 New York Rangers vs. Edmonton Oilers at 01:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Sun Nov 12 2017 Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm Verizon Center Washington, DC View Tickets
Tue Nov 14 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Thu Nov 16 2017 Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers at 01:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Tue Nov 21 2017 St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO View Tickets
Wed Nov 22 2017 Detroit Red Wings vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI View Tickets

Upcomming Edmonton Oilers Events:

Edmonton Oilers - Can't Beat them!

Ticketpolice, as a Calgary ticket broker, provides a certified safe marketplace for Edmonton Oilers tickets in addition to Scotiabank Saddledome seating chart as well as Wells Fargo Center - PA, Scottrade Center and Barclays Center hard to find tickets, with dedicated customer service leading Fan Guard Guarantee.This year, Edmonton Oilers tickets Calgary in addition to NHL All Star Game, NHL All Star Saturday and Pittsburgh Penguins events taking place in Calgary or all over Washington, Denver and Pittsburgh are among the events whose tickets are sold out so early.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee