• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Kings are available at Ticketpolice including NHL tickets. When you purchase Los Angeles Kings tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Bakersfield, Los Angeles, Anaheim, Denver, Las Vegas and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Bakersfield and looking for cheap Los Angeles Kings tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 88 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Kings'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Mon Sep 21 2015 NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings Vs. Arizona Coyotes at 07:00 pm Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA View Tickets
Tue Sep 22 2015 NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings Vs. Arizona Coyotes at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Fri Sep 25 2015 NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks Vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Honda Center Anaheim, CA View Tickets
Sun Sep 27 2015 NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche Vs. Los Angeles Kings at 06:00 pm Pepsi Center Denver, CO View Tickets
Tue Sep 29 2015 NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings Vs. Anaheim Ducks at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sat Oct 03 2015 Frozen Fury XVII: Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche at 07:00 pm MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Oct 07 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 09 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Tue Oct 13 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 16 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sun Oct 18 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche at 07:00 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Thu Oct 22 2015 San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm SAP Center San Jose, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 23 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sun Oct 25 2015 Edmonton Oilers Vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm Rexall Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Tue Oct 27 2015 Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB View Tickets
Sat Oct 31 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Nashville Predators at 01:00 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Mon Nov 02 2015 Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm United Center Chicago, IL View Tickets
Tue Nov 03 2015 St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Scottrade Center Saint Louis, MO View Tickets
Thu Nov 05 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sat Nov 07 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Florida Panthers at 01:00 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Tue Nov 10 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Thu Nov 12 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. New York Islanders at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sat Nov 14 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers at 07:00 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Tue Nov 17 2015 Philadelphia Flyers vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Fri Nov 20 2015 Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Nov 22 2015 Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings at 01:00 pm PNC Arena Raleigh, NC View Tickets
Mon Nov 23 2015 Florida Panthers vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm BB&T Center Sunrise, FL View Tickets
Wed Nov 25 2015 Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm Amalie Arena Tampa, FL View Tickets
Sat Nov 28 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackhawks at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Tue Dec 01 2015 Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets

Upcomming Los Angeles Kings Events:

Los Angeles Kings Hockey tickets - About!

We strive to provide Newark customers with cheap Los Angeles Kings tickets at affordable prices; besides, we can supply you with Tampa Bay Lightning, Vancouver Canucks and NHL Playoffs important events tickets including events taking place in Newark or everywhere nationwide.Ticketpolice is also the best place for Newark or even Raleigh, Brooklyn and Newark fans to find the best Sports ticket Los Angeles Kings schedule, as well as cheap Detroit Red Wings, Edmonton Oilers and Nashville Predators all season long!

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee