• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Kings are available at Ticketpolice including NHL tickets. When you purchase Los Angeles Kings tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Buffalo, Detroit, Pittsburgh, Boston, Columbus and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Buffalo and looking for cheap Los Angeles Kings tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 55 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Kings'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Dec 13 2016 Buffalo Sabres vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY View Tickets
Thu Dec 15 2016 Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Dec 16 2016 Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets
Sun Dec 18 2016 Boston Bruins vs. Los Angeles Kings at 01:00 pm TD Garden Boston, MA View Tickets
Tue Dec 20 2016 Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Dec 22 2016 Nashville Predators vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN View Tickets
Fri Dec 23 2016 Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Wed Dec 28 2016 Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC View Tickets
Thu Dec 29 2016 Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Rogers Place Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Sat Dec 31 2016 Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Tue Jan 03 2017 San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm SAP Center San Jose, CA View Tickets
Thu Jan 05 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. Detroit Red Wings at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sat Jan 07 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild at 01:00 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Mon Jan 09 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Thu Jan 12 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. St. Louis Blues at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sat Jan 14 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets at 07:00 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Mon Jan 16 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning at 01:00 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Wed Jan 18 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sat Jan 21 2017 New York Islanders vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY View Tickets
Mon Jan 23 2017 New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Tue Jan 24 2017 New Jersey Devils vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Thu Jan 26 2017 Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm PNC Arena Raleigh, NC View Tickets
Tue Jan 31 2017 Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:00 pm Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ View Tickets
Wed Feb 01 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sat Feb 04 2017 Philadelphia Flyers vs. Los Angeles Kings at 01:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sun Feb 05 2017 Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings at 12:00 pm Verizon Center Washington, DC View Tickets
Tue Feb 07 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm Amalie Arena Tampa, FL View Tickets
Thu Feb 09 2017 Florida Panthers vs. Los Angeles Kings at 07:30 pm BB&T Center Sunrise, FL View Tickets
Thu Feb 16 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sat Feb 18 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. Florida Panthers at 07:00 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets

Upcomming Los Angeles Kings Events:

Los Angeles Kings tickets - Why See Los Angeles Kings Live?

When you find Sports tickets for Los Angeles Kings that you would like to purchase, or Rogers Place hot events or even Staples Center, Gila River Arena and Prudential Center hard to get events tickets, they can be purchased online at Raleigh leading ticket broker, Ticketpolice.com.If you are in Raleigh and looking for a reliable and cheap way to find Rogers Place hot events tickets including Sports tickets to Los Angeles Kings or even New Jersey Devils, Vancouver Canucks and NHL Stanley Cup Finals tickets, Ticketpolice is the right place to look.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee