• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Sporting Kansas City Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Sporting Kansas City are available at Ticketpolice including NFL tickets. When you purchase Sporting Kansas City tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Kansas City, Sandy, Seattle, Houston, Bronx and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Kansas City and looking for cheap Sporting Kansas City tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 16 events sets found available in this time for 'Sporting Kansas City'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Jul 01 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Portland Timbers at 06:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Thu Jul 06 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Philadelphia Union at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Jul 22 2017 Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City at 08:00 pm Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy, UT View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Chicago Fire at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sun Aug 06 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Atlanta United FC at 07:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Aug 12 2017 Seattle Sounders FC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 01:00 pm CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. FC Dallas at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City at 08:00 pm BBVA Compass Stadium Houston, TX View Tickets
Wed Sep 06 2017 New York City FC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 07:30 pm Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY View Tickets
Sun Sep 10 2017 Columbus Crew SC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 01:00 pm Mapfre Stadium Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. New England Revolution at 07:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sun Sep 24 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. LA Galaxy at 12:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 08:00 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Minnesota United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City at 07:00 pm TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN View Tickets
Sun Oct 15 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo at 06:30 pm Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets
Sun Oct 22 2017 Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City at 02:00 pm Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy, UT View Tickets

Upcomming Sporting Kansas City Events:

Sporting Kansas City Basketball tickets - About!

Our tickets to Sporting Kansas City tickets CenturyLink Field are really cheap and affordable including their games in Kansas City as well as in Sandy, Seattle and Bronx or even CenturyLink Field events tickets whatever you're looking for.Now is the time to select the perfect CenturyLink Field seats for the events you like, be that Sporting Kansas City tickets CenturyLink Field held in Kansas City or even Real Salt Lake, FC Dallas and Atlanta United FC hot events that take place in Houston, Columbus and Minneapolis or wherever.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee