• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Sacramento Kings Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Sacramento Kings are available at Ticketpolice including NBA tickets. When you purchase Sacramento Kings tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Sacramento, San Antonio, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Oakland and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Sacramento and looking for cheap Sacramento Kings tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 88 events sets found available in this time for 'Sacramento Kings'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Mon Oct 02 2017 NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. San Antonio Spurs at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:30 pm AT&T Center San Antonio, TX View Tickets
Sun Oct 08 2017 NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings at 06:30 pm T Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Mon Oct 09 2017 NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Thu Oct 12 2017 NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:30 pm Oracle Arena Oakland, CA View Tickets
Wed Oct 18 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 20 2017 Dallas Mavericks vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:00 pm Pepsi Center Denver, CO View Tickets
Mon Oct 23 2017 Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:00 pm Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ View Tickets
Thu Oct 26 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. New Orleans Pelicans at 07:30 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Sun Oct 29 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Washington Wizards at 03:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Tue Oct 31 2017 Indiana Pacers vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:00 pm Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN View Tickets
Wed Nov 01 2017 Boston Celtics vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:30 pm TD Garden Boston, MA View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 Detroit Pistons vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:00 pm Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI View Tickets
Tue Nov 07 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Thu Nov 09 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 New York Knicks vs. Sacramento Kings at 08:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Mon Nov 13 2017 Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:00 pm Capital One Arena Washington, DC View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 Atlanta Hawks vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:30 pm Philips Arena Atlanta, GA View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Mon Nov 20 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Denver Nuggets at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Wed Nov 22 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers at 07:30 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Mon Nov 27 2017 Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:30 pm Oracle Arena Oakland, CA View Tickets
Tue Nov 28 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Milwaukee Bucks at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Fri Dec 01 2017 Chicago Bulls vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:00 pm United Center Chicago, IL View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 Milwaukee Bucks vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:30 pm BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:00 pm Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH View Tickets

Upcomming Sacramento Kings Events:

Sacramento Kings Basketball tickets - About!

Select the Sacramento Kings game of your choice including their games in Washington or even those that take place in Dallas, Denver and Milwaukee or any choice of the above list.We are 100% determined on providing Washington customers with Sacramento Kings schedule low priced tickets as well as American Airlines Center hard to find tickets and the highest quality Little Caesars Arena, Target Center and Vivint Smart Home Arena tickets available.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee