• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

New York Knicks Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for New York Knicks are available at Ticketpolice including NBA tickets. When you purchase New York Knicks tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Boston, New York, Cleveland, Orlando, Toronto and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Boston and looking for cheap New York Knicks tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 80 events sets found available in this time for 'New York Knicks'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Oct 24 2017 Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks at 07:30 pm TD Garden Boston, MA View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Sun Oct 29 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks at 07:00 pm Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH View Tickets
Mon Oct 30 2017 New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Wed Nov 01 2017 New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets at 08:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Sun Nov 05 2017 New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Tue Nov 07 2017 New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Wed Nov 08 2017 Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks at 07:00 pm Amway Center Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 New York Knicks vs. Sacramento Kings at 08:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Mon Nov 13 2017 New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks at 07:30 pm Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets
Mon Nov 20 2017 New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Wed Nov 22 2017 New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 Atlanta Hawks vs. New York Knicks at 07:30 pm Philips Arena Atlanta, GA View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Mon Nov 27 2017 New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Wed Nov 29 2017 New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic at 03:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Mon Dec 04 2017 Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks at 07:00 pm Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Chicago Bulls vs. New York Knicks at 07:00 pm United Center Chicago, IL View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Tue Dec 12 2017 New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers at 07:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Thu Dec 14 2017 Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks at 07:30 pm Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 New York Knicks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Mon Dec 18 2017 Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks at 07:00 pm Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Thu Dec 21 2017 New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics at 08:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Detroit Pistons vs. New York Knicks at 07:00 pm Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI View Tickets

Upcomming New York Knicks Events:

New York Knicks tickets- Get Yours Today!

We offer you some of the cheapest New York Knicks tickets in Charlotte, so why don't you book some right now in addition to Spectrum Center seating chart or even Smoothie King Center, Talking Stick Resort Arena and Moda Center at the Rose Quarter hot events tickets.You might also have the chance to get New York Knicks tour dates tickets very soon, as well as Charlotte important events including Spectrum Center or even Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Little Caesars Arena and Pepsi Center - Denver sold out events tickets. We also provide information for New York Knicks lyrics, pictures, wallpaper, fan club, musical.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee