• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Houston Rockets Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Houston Rockets are available at Ticketpolice including NBA tickets. When you purchase Houston Rockets tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Houston, Oklahoma City, Boston, Washington, Orlando and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Houston and looking for cheap Houston Rockets tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 57 events sets found available in this time for 'Houston Rockets'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed Dec 13 2017 Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets at 08:30 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Fri Dec 15 2017 Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs at 08:30 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Mon Dec 18 2017 Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Wed Dec 20 2017 Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Mon Dec 25 2017 Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK View Tickets
Thu Dec 28 2017 Boston Celtics vs. Houston Rockets at 08:00 pm TD Garden Boston, MA View Tickets
Fri Dec 29 2017 Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm Capital One Arena Washington, DC View Tickets
Sun Dec 31 2017 Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers at 06:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Wed Jan 03 2018 Orlando Magic vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm Amway Center Orlando, FL View Tickets
Thu Jan 04 2018 Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Detroit Pistons vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI View Tickets
Mon Jan 08 2018 Chicago Bulls vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm United Center Chicago, IL View Tickets
Wed Jan 10 2018 Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Fri Jan 12 2018 Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets at 08:30 pm Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ View Tickets
Mon Jan 15 2018 Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets at 07:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Thu Jan 18 2018 Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves at 08:30 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors at 07:30 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Mon Jan 22 2018 Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Wed Jan 24 2018 Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Fri Jan 26 2018 New Orleans Pelicans vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA View Tickets
Sun Jan 28 2018 Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns at 02:30 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Tue Jan 30 2018 Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Thu Feb 01 2018 San Antonio Spurs vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm AT&T Center San Antonio, TX View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Houston Rockets at 08:30 pm Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH View Tickets
Tue Feb 06 2018 Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets at 07:30 pm Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY View Tickets
Wed Feb 07 2018 Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets at 07:30 pm AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL View Tickets
Fri Feb 09 2018 Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Sun Feb 11 2018 Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks at 06:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets

Upcomming Houston Rockets Events:

Houston Rockets tickets- Get Yours Today!

Call Ticketpolice.com today for your Houston Rockets tour tickets and for any of your Miami other entertainment needs including American Airlines Center in addition to Salt Lake City, Dallas and Minneapolis hot events you can find information on Houston Rockets Lyric, tabs, pics, biography, jacket, gear and shops.We specialize in VIP American Airlines Center seats and help you locate hard to find Houston Rockets tour ticket to sold-out Staples Center, Capital One Arena and Target Center events and all hot events nationwide including Phoenix, Brooklyn and Minneapolis hottest events.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee