• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Portland Trail Blazers are available at Ticketpolice including NBA tickets. When you purchase Portland Trail Blazers tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Portland, Salt Lake City, Sacramento, Memphis, Philadelphia and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Portland and looking for cheap Portland Trail Blazers tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 79 events sets found available in this time for 'Portland Trail Blazers'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Oct 24 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Thu Oct 26 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Mon Oct 30 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Wed Nov 01 2017 Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT View Tickets
Thu Nov 02 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers at 07:30 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Sun Nov 05 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder at 06:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Tue Nov 07 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Fri Nov 10 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Mon Nov 13 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Mon Nov 20 2017 Memphis Grizzlies vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm FedExForum Memphis, TN View Tickets
Wed Nov 22 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 12:00 pm Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Washington Wizards vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Capital One Arena Washington, DC View Tickets
Mon Nov 27 2017 New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:30 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Thu Nov 30 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Milwaukee Bucks at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Tue Dec 05 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Mon Dec 11 2017 Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:30 pm Oracle Arena Oakland, CA View Tickets
Wed Dec 13 2017 Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:30 pm AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL View Tickets
Fri Dec 15 2017 Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Amway Center Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Mon Dec 18 2017 Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 07:00 pm Target Center Minneapolis, MN View Tickets
Wed Dec 20 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Sat Dec 23 2017 Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers at 06:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets

Upcomming Portland Trail Blazers Events:

Portland Trail Blazers tickets- Get Yours Today!

Get those ideal Barclays Center seats or even Bankers Life Fieldhouse, AmericanAirlines Arena and Philips Arena premium seats while there is still time! At Ticketpolice, we carry Sports tickets for Portland Trail Blazers for any event held at the Brooklyn, Washington and Detroit at amazing discounts.Ticketpolice.com also offers Milwaukee customers access to tickets for all major Portland Trail Blazers tour across the country in addition to Barclays Center as well as FedExForum, United Center and Pepsi Center - Denver hard to find tickets.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee