• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Philadelphia 76ers are available at Ticketpolice including NBA tickets. When you purchase Philadelphia 76ers tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Philadelphia, Miami, Portland, Los Angeles, Oakland and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Philadelphia and looking for cheap Philadelphia 76ers tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 24 events sets found available in this time for 'Philadelphia 76ers'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Mon Feb 27 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Mar 01 2017 Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 07:30 pm AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL View Tickets
Fri Mar 03 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Mar 04 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons at 06:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Mon Mar 06 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Thu Mar 09 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 07:00 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Sat Mar 11 2017 Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 12:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Sun Mar 12 2017 Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 06:30 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Tue Mar 14 2017 Golden State Warriors vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 07:30 pm Oracle Arena Oakland, CA View Tickets
Fri Mar 17 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Dallas Mavericks at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sun Mar 19 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics at 01:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Mon Mar 20 2017 Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 07:00 pm Amway Center Orlando, FL View Tickets
Wed Mar 22 2017 Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 07:00 pm Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK View Tickets
Fri Mar 24 2017 Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 07:00 pm United Center Chicago, IL View Tickets
Sun Mar 26 2017 Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 06:00 pm Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN View Tickets
Tue Mar 28 2017 Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 07:30 pm Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY View Tickets
Wed Mar 29 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Fri Mar 31 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 07:30 pm Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH View Tickets
Sun Apr 02 2017 Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 06:00 pm Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets
Tue Apr 04 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Thu Apr 06 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Apr 08 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Mon Apr 10 2017 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers at 07:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Apr 12 2017 New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers at 08:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets

Upcomming Philadelphia 76ers Events:

Philadelphia 76ers tickets- Get Yours Today!

Bid on great seats for the TD Garden or even Cleveland Cavaliers, Brooklyn Nets and New York Knicks events tickets of your choice including sold out Philadelphia 76ers tickets in addition to cheap tickets for every Boston important events.View our large selection of affordable cheap Philadelphia 76ers tickets as well as Los Angeles Lakers, San Antonio Spurs and Toronto Raptors hard to get tickets; also you can book for Boston important events including TD Garden tickets and save your money!

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee