• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks are available at Ticketpolice including MLB tickets. When you purchase Arizona Diamondbacks tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Scottsdale, Surprise, Phoenix, Peoria, Mesa and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Scottsdale and looking for cheap Arizona Diamondbacks tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 196 events sets found available in this time for 'Arizona Diamondbacks'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Mon Feb 27 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Tue Feb 28 2017 Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:05 pm Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets
Wed Mar 01 2017 Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:05 pm Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ View Tickets
Thu Mar 02 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres (SS) at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Thu Mar 02 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs (SS) at 07:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Fri Mar 03 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Sat Mar 04 2017 Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:10 pm Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ View Tickets
Sun Mar 05 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago White Sox at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Mon Mar 06 2017 Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:05 pm Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets
Tue Mar 07 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Oakland Athletics at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Wed Mar 08 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Mexico National Baseball at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Thu Mar 09 2017 Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:05 pm Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ View Tickets
Fri Mar 10 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Sat Mar 11 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Sun Mar 12 2017 Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:05 pm Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Tue Mar 14 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Wed Mar 15 2017 Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 07:05 pm Sloan Park Mesa, AZ View Tickets
Thu Mar 16 2017 Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:05 pm Maryvale Sports Park Phoenix, AZ View Tickets
Fri Mar 17 2017 Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:05 pm Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ View Tickets
Fri Mar 17 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners (SS) at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Sat Mar 18 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Asia WBC Team at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Sun Mar 19 2017 Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:05 pm Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ View Tickets
Mon Mar 20 2017 Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 07:05 pm Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ View Tickets
Tue Mar 21 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Thu Mar 23 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Fri Mar 24 2017 Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:05 pm Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ View Tickets
Sat Mar 25 2017 Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:10 pm Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe, AZ View Tickets
Sun Mar 26 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Mon Mar 27 2017 Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at 01:10 pm Salt River Fields Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Tue Mar 28 2017 Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 01:10 pm Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ View Tickets

Upcomming Arizona Diamondbacks Events:

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets - Why See Arizona Diamondbacks Live?

Whether you're looking for seats in a Peoria Stadium event or just interested in Peoria Stadium, Sloan Park and Wrigley Field hot events, we have your tickets as well Phoenix ticket Arizona Diamondbacks tour dates sold out tickets or even your Phoenix favorite events.You might also have the chance to get Arizona Diamondbacks tour dates tickets very soon, as well as Phoenix important events including Peoria Stadium or even Comerica Park, SunTrust Park and Busch Stadium sold out events tickets. We also provide information for Arizona Diamondbacks lyrics, pictures, wallpaper, fan club, musical.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee